Studies by the unit Economic Analysis and Policy Advice

Studies by topic

On this website, the FFA Division Economic Analysis and Policy Advice (EAPA) presents its work. The working papers of the FFA (FFA working papers; up until 2009, working papers by the FFA Group of Economic Advisors) are the key publication format of the EAPA. In its working papers, the EAPA publishes results in the field of applied and policy-oriented economic research which, as a rule, are related to the responsibilities of the Federal Department of Finance (FDF). The working papers are intended to stimulate scientific debate with interested third parties and serve as a basis for the publication of articles in selected publication bodies. Along with the working papers, the EAPA also publishes notes (up until 2009: notes by the FFA Group of Economic Advisors). These notes are brief opinions restricted to a relatively specific set of problems. They mainly serve information purposes and are not meant to be scientific contributions.

The papers of the EAPA can be downloaded directly as PDF files. The working papers are also available free of charge as brochures. This site also includes additional papers by the EAPA economists (Group of Economic Advisors) that have appeared in other publications such as economic journals. By presenting its work, the EAPA wants to facilitate dialogue with all interested persons and institutions. In this spirit, EAPA employees welcome any feedback and remarks on the work published here.

The papers prepared by the FFA EAPA do not necessarily reflect the official position of the FFA, the FDF or the Federal Council. The authors of the papers are primarily responsible for the hypotheses and any errors contained in these papers.

Environmental Tax Reform

Foundations of fiscal policy

Background papers on the financial model

Fiscal rule ("Debt brake")

Sustainability of public finances

Distributional issues and social security

Financial markets

Business cycle and growth

Taxes and subsidies

Other documents on this topic are only available in German.

Last modification 04.09.2019

Top of page

https://www.efv.admin.ch/content/efv/en/home/themen/publikationen/oeko_grundlagenarb.html

Travaux de base du domaine d’état-major Analyse et conseil économiques (ACE)

Etudes thématiques

Le domaine d’état-major Analyse et conseil économiques (ACE) de l'AFF présente ses travaux de base sur ce site Internet. Parmi ses principales publications figurent les documents de travail de l’AFF («working papers» de l’AFF, appelés jusqu’en 2009 «working papers» du groupe des économistes), dans lesquels le domaine ACE expose les résultats de ses travaux dans le domaine de la recherche économique appliquée. Ces travaux sont généralement liés aux tâches du Département fédéral des finances (DFF). Les documents de travail sont destinés à alimenter les discussions scientifiques avec des tiers intéressés et servent de base à des publications dans diverses revues. Outre les documents de travail, le domaine ACE publie des notes (jusqu’en 2009: notes du groupe des économistes de l’AFF), qui constituent de brefs avis sur un problème spécifique. Ces notes servent essentiellement d'information et ne doivent pas être considérées comme des contributions scientifiques.

Les travaux du domaine ACE peuvent être directement téléchargés au format PDF. Les documents de travail sont également disponibles E-Mail gratuitement sous la forme de brochures. Le présent site mentionne aussi d'autres travaux des économistes du domaine ACE (groupe des économistes), qui sont parus dans des publications spécialisées. En publiant ses travaux, le groupe des économistes souhaite instaurer un dialogue avec toutes les personnes et institutions intéressées. C'est pourquoi tous les E-Mail commentaires et remarques concernant les travaux publiés ici sont les bienvenus.

Les travaux de base du domaine ACE ne reflètent pas nécessairement les positions officielles de l'office, du département ou du Conseil fédéral. Les auteurs assument eux-mêmes la responsabilité des thèses défendues dans ces travaux et des erreurs éventuelles.

Réforme fiscale écologique

Bases de la politique budgétaire

Documents de référence sur les lignes directrices des finances fédérales

Frein à l'endettement

Perspectives à long terme des finances publiques

Questions de la répartition et sécurité sociale

Marchés financiers

Conjoncture et croissance

Impôts et subventions

D'autres documents sur ce sujet sont disponibles uniquement en allemand. Vous pouvez choisir la langue du site internet en utilisant le choix de la langue en haut à droite.

Dernière modification 02.07.2018

Début de la page

https://www.efv.admin.ch/content/efv/fr/home/themen/publikationen/oeko_grundlagenarb.html